PTO BOARD 2011-12
  • President Fahria Khan (president@weibelpto.org)
  • 1st VP Candice Chow (1stvp@weibelpto.org)
  • 2nd VP Jayne Kuchac (2ndvp@weibelpto.org)
  • Recording Sec Rachelle Currie (rsecretary@weibelpto.org)
  • Corresponding Sec Riddhi Patel (csecretary@weibelpto.org)
  • General Treasurer Roma Harpalani (gtreasurer@weibelpto.org)
  • SCRIP Treasurer Minh Mai (streasurer@weibelpto.org)
  • Teacher Treasurer Hema Agrawal (ttreasurer@weibelpto.org)
  • Parliamentarian Bruce Funk (parliamentarian@weibelpto.org)

    PTO Committees and Committee Chair

  • Assemblies Sejal Desai (smdesai71@yahoo.com); Alka Shingwekar (alka.shingwekar@gmail.com)
  • Auditor Julia Feng (fengqys@yahoo.com)
  • Back to School Vesta Du (vesta_du@yahoo.com)
  • Cultural Celebrations Fahria Khan (fahria_khan@yahoo.com)
  • FAME Jayne Kuchac (jkuchac@hotmail.com)

    Fundraising Committees

  • Box Tops and Penny Wars Susan Hong (ssyhong@gmail.com)
  • Campbells Soup Labels Susan Hong (ssyhong@gmail.com)
  • Cash for Class OPEN
  • E-Scrip Anjali Dayal (dayal.anjali@gmail.com)
  • Eco-Phone OPEN
  • E-Waste Drive OPEN
  • Restaurant Fundraising Rashmi Goel (rashmi.goel@yahoo.com); Rachelle Currie (ellehcar3791@yahoo.com)

    Committee Coordinators

  • Health & Safety Inna Benyukhis (inna.benyukhis@gmail.com)
  • Hospitality Christy Lin (clin0827@yahoo.com)
  • Ice Cream Sales Adelaide Huang (adelaide_huang@hotmail.com)
  • Library Coordinator Mrinalini Sharma (mrinalini@cal.berkeley.edu)
  • Membership Priya Ramadoss (pramadoss@gmail.com); Rachelle Currie (ellechar3791@yahoo.com)
  • Newsletter Riddhi Patel (Riddhi@gmail.com)
  • Room Parent Coordinator Ulagu Kumar (ulakumar@gmail.com); Rachna Aggarwal (rachna.a@navya.com)
  • Safety Patrol Robert Chan (robchan118@yahoo.com)
  • Science Week Shilpa Verma (weibelinfo@gmail.com)
  • Spring Carnival Fahria Khan (Fahria_Khan@yahoo.com)
  • Taxation Angel Cheng (cutiealex@gmail.com)
  • Technology Robert Chan (robchan118@yahoo.com)
  • Volunteer Coordinators Emily Chen (emilyhsuchen@yahoo.com); Shilpa Verma (weibelinfo@gmail.com)
  • Weibel Newspaper Mrinalini Sharma (mrinalini@cal.berkeley.edu); Vrinda Khare (vrindakhare@gmail.com)
  • Wildcat Run Riddhi Patel (Riddhi@gmail.com); Shilpa Verma (weibelinfo@gmail.com)